Meet The Solid and Creators of ‘MacGruber: The Sequence’

BGN interviews the forged and creators of MacGruber: The Sequence airing on Peacock TV.

Featured within the interviews are: Laurence Fishburne (Basic Barrett Fasoose), Billy Zane (Enos Queeth), Jorma Taccone (Director), John Solomon (Author), Ryan Phillippe (Dixon Piper), and Joseph Lee Anderson (Harold Kernst).

After rotting in jail for over a decade, America’s final hero and uber patriot MacGruber (Will Forte) is lastly launched. His mission: to take down a mysterious villain from his previous—Brigadier Commander Enos Queeth (Billy Zane). With your complete world within the crosshairs, MacGruber should reassemble his outdated staff, Vicki St. Elmo (Kristen Wiig) and Dixon Piper (Ryan Phillippe), with a view to defeat the forces of evil.

Interviewer: Jeandra LeBeauf

Video Editor: Jamie Broadnax

The sequence launches on Thursday, December sixteenth.


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.